PARTICIPANTES

Universitat de Barcelona

Universitat de Barcelona

País: España
Ciudad: Barcelona
Coordinadora: Alejandra Montané
Contacto: smontane@ub.cat

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

País: Colombia
Ciudad: Bogotá
Coordinadora: Olga Cecilia Díaz Flórez
Contacto: odiaz@pedagogica.edu.co

Universidad Surcolombiana

País: Colombia
Ciudad: Neiva
Coordinador: Marco Tulio Artunduaga Cuéllar
Contacto: marcot.artunduaga@usco.edu.co

UNIPE - Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

País: Argentina
Ciudad: Gonnet, Buenos Aires
Coordinador: Mariano Fontao
Contacto: mariano.fontao@unipe.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de San Martín

Universidad Nacional de San Martín

País: Argentina
Ciudad: Partido de San Martín, Buenos Aires
Coordinadora: Mónica Pini
Contacto: mpini@unsam.edu.ar

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán

País: Honduras
Ciudad: Tegucigalpa
Coordinadora: Lea Azucena Cruz Cruz
Contacto: lea_cruz2001@yahoo.com

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras

País: Honduras
Ciudad: Tegucigalpa
Coordinadora: Claudia Regina Iriarte
Contacto: claudia.iriarte@unah.edu.hn

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional

País: México
Ciudad: Ciudad de México
Coordinadora: Rosa María Torres Hernández
Contacto: rrmth2000@gmail.com

Universidad Autónoma de Baja California

Universidad Autónoma de Baja California

País: México
Ciudad:  Ensenada, Mexicali y Tijuana
Coordinador: Graciela Cordero Arroyo
Contacto: gcordero@uabc.edu.mx

Universidad Nacional de Educación

Universidad Nacional de Educación

País: Ecuador
Ciudad: Azogues
Coordinador: Silverio González Téllez
Contacto: silverio.gonzalez@unae.edu.ec

Universidad Laica Eloy Alfaro de Manabí

Universidad Laica Eloy Alfaro de Manabí

País: Ecuador
Ciudad: Manta
Coordinador: Doris Cevallos Zambrano
Contacto: E-mail

Universidad del Cono Sur de las Américas

Universidad del Cono Sur de las Américas

País: Paraguay
Ciudad: Asunción
Coordinadora: Clara Ninfa Almada Ibáñez
Contacto: calmada@ucsa.edu.py

Universidade Lusófona

Universidade Lusófona

País: Portugal
Ciudad: Lisboa
Coordinador: António Teodoro
Contacto: teodoro.antonio@gmail.com

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

País: Holanda
Ciudad: Amsterdam
Coordinadores: Anna Bon & Marinus Kool
Contacto: a.bon@vu.nl & m.kool@vu.nl

Universitat de València

Universitat de València

País: España
Ciudad: València
Coordinador: José Beltrán Llavador
Contacto: jose.beltran@uv.es

Estudiantes